Holidays

School holidays school year 2020/2021

• Prinsjesdag: Tuesday, September 15, 2020
• Autumn break: Monday, October 19 through Friday, October 23, 2020
• Christmas holiday: Monday, December 21, 2020 to Friday, January 1, 2021
• Spring break: Monday, February 22 through Friday, February 26, 2021
• Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
• Easter Monday: Monday, April 5, 2021
• May break: Monday, April 26 through Friday, May 7, 2021
• Ascension Day (+1 day): Thursday, May 13 and Friday, May 14, 2021
• Pentecost/Whitsun: Monday, May 24, 2021
• Summer holiday: Monday, July 19 to Friday, August 27, 2021

These holidays are determined by the municipality which makes agreements with The Hague and Regional school boards about the school holidays.

Study Days 2020/2021 (subject to change and the addition of dates)

• Friday, November 20th, 2020
• Thursday, July 1 and Friday, July 2, 2021

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.