Holidays

School holidays school year 2019/2020

• Prinsjesdag: Tuesday, September 17 2019
• Autumn break: Monday, October 21 through Friday, October 25, 2019
• Christmas holiday: Monday, December 23 2019 to Friday, January 3 2020
• Spring break: Monday, February 24 through Friday, February 28, 2020
• Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020
• Easter Monday: Monday, April 13 2020
• May break: Monday, April 27 through Friday, May 8, 2020
• Ascension Day: May 21 and 22, 2020
• Pentecost/Whitsun: Monday, June 1, 2020
• Summer holiday: Monday, July 20 to Friday, August 28 2020

These holidays are determined by the municipality which makes agreements with The Hague and Regional school boards about the school holidays.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.