Holidays

 

School holidays and study days- school year 2021/2022

Summer holiday from July 18th-August 27th 2021

Study day: Monday, September 20 
Prinsjesdag: Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Autumn break: Monday, October 18 through Friday, October 22, 2021
Christmas holiday: Monday, December 27, 2021 to Friday, January 7, 2022
Study days: Wednesday, February 23-Friday, February 25
Spring break: Monday, February 28 through Friday, March 4, 2022
Good Friday: Friday, April 15, 2022
Easter Monday: Monday, April 18, 2022
May break: Monday, April 25 through Friday, May 6, 2022
Ascension Day (+1 day): Thursday, May 26 and Friday, May 27, 2022
Pentecost/Whitsun: Monday, June 6, 2022
Study days: Monday, June 27 and Tuesday, June 28
Summer holiday: Monday, July 11 to Friday, August 19, 2022

To view other important dates like festivals and events, please see the following schedule

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.