We have a small working team that will grow with the school. If you’d like to join us, please send your CV and letter and we’ll be in touch.

Our current team includes (from bottom, left to right): Patricia Fry (Class 1 teacher), Niels Schieman (Principal), Anne Oberhofer (Eurythmy and Handwork), Alexandra Blaauw (Dutch), Jocelyn Roy (Kindergarten), Lindie van Jaarsveld (Class 2-3). Not pictured: Rodette van Dunné (Learning Support Coordinator), Sacha Sukasam (Prolonged School Day teacher) and Sarah Mann (Administration).

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.